Columbus State University Print Logo

Contact Us

Ms. Brown

Ms. Annette Brown

Position: Assistant Director of Human Resources
Office: Richards Hall 228
Phone: 706-507-8920
E-mail: brown_annette@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Wade

Ms. Tamara Wade

Position: Talent Acquisition Manager
Office: Richards Hall 228
Phone: 706-507-8920
E-mail: wade_tamara@columbusstate.edu

Ms. McKenzie

Ms. Donna McKenzie

Position: Payroll Associate
Office: Richards Hall 228
Phone: 706-507-8920
E-mail: mckenzie_donna@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Tyner

Ms. Janice Tyner

Position: Payroll Associate
Office: Richards Hall 228
Phone: 706-507-8920
E-mail: tyner_janice@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Beard

Mrs. Tara Beard

Position: Human Resources Assistant
Office: Richards Hall 228
Phone: 706-507-8920
E-mail: beard_tara@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Cantrell

Ms. Lauren Cantrell

Position: Data Specialist
Office: Richards Hall 228
Phone: 706-507-8920
E-mail: cantrell_victoria@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Clerie

Ms. Carole Clerie

Position: Director of Human Resources
Office: Richards Hall 228
Phone: 706-507-8920
E-mail: clerie_carole@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Frank

Ms. Venus Frank

Position: Human Resources Assistant
Office: Richards Hall 228
Phone: 706-507-8920
E-mail: frank_venus@columbusstate.edu