Columbus State University Print Logo

Human Resources

Human Resources

Contact Us

Ms. Jones

Ms. Laurie Jones

Position: Executive Director of Human Resources
Office: Richards Hall 228
Phone: 706-507-8920
E-mail: jones_laurie@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Brown

Ms. Annette Brown

Position: HR Administration & Benefits Manager
Office: Richards Hall 228
Phone: 706-507-8920
E-mail: brown_annette@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Jenkins

Ms. Tamara Jenkins

Position: Human Resources Coordinator
Office: Richards Hall 228
Phone: 706-507-8920
E-mail: jenkins_tamara@columbusstate.edu

Ms. McKenzie

Ms. Donna McKenzie

Position: Payroll Associate
Office: Richards Hall 228
Phone: 706-507-8920
E-mail: mckenzie_donna@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Hart

Mrs. Adrienne Hart

Position: Human Resources Assistant
Office: Richards Hall 228
Phone: 706-507-8920
E-mail: hart_adrienne@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Tyner

Ms. Janice Tyner

Position: Payroll Associate
Office: Richards Hall 228
Phone: 706-507-8920
E-mail: tyner_janice@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Beard

Mrs. Tara Beard

Position: Human Resources Assistant
Office: Richards Hall 228
Phone: 706-507-8920
E-mail: beard_tara@columbusstate.edu

 Frank

Venus Frank

Position: Human Resource Assistant
Office: Richards Hall 228
Phone: 706-507-8920
E-mail: frank_venus@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Harp

Mrs. Miri Harp

Position: Human Resources Assistant
Office: Richards Hall 228
Phone: 706-507-8920
E-mail: harp_miria@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Williams

Mrs. Jessica Williams

Position: Human Resources Assistant
Office: Richards Hall 228
Phone: 706-507-8920
E-mail: williams_jessica27@columbusstate.edu